An anonymous parcel arrived in today’s post, dear Reader.

Imagine my surprise when I found out it contained the CCTV footage of the night of poor Jaspyr’s disappearance (you will of course recognise my own shapely self looking out of the french doors – I remember now that I had heard a cat wailing mournfully at the koi carp, but the camera tells me it was in fact the creak of the boiler room door).

What can this mean??

Judge for yourselves, dear Reader –

jasp_cctv

* Unlike some.

6 thoughts on “The Camera Never Lies*

  1. I see that Jaspyr disobeyed your injunction to leave the umbrella behind. I can only pray that he was hailing a cab with it in order to make good his escape.

Leave a Reply

