Dear Reader,

Today the entire University Lacrosse team was discovered floating face down in the koi carp pond.

Whatever can this mean?

____________________________________________________________

Occasionally, some of my special Readers may see an advertisement, snipped out of the local classifieds and presented below for their delectation.

lola_businesscard

I am told that it is possible to pay the faceless internet behemoth on which I post this blog a blood sum and that such crude advertisements will then vanish into thin air, just as the University Lacrosse Team’s Runners-Up Cup (UWL-Taizhou 2014 Tour) has done. But I shall not see the Pro-Vice-Chancellor’s Drinks Fund used so irresponsibly.

 

4 thoughts on “Frightful news

  1. I hated lacrosse at school. If I’d had a koi carp pond to fling myself into, in order to get out of playing I would of/ have. My special Readers’ advertisement was for cross cut shredders. Uncanny. How do they know?

Leave a Reply

